Chapter 196 (Part 2) done!

Well, this took me longer than expected, but you can expect some interesting stuff happening in the next chapter maybe?

I’ll try to get 197 done this week, but no promises. I’ve been procrastinating my homework for the holidays so far, something I definitely have to get done soon, and there’s also this half-finished project that I should’ve finished a few months ago T_T

And after next week, school starts again for me…

Anyway, Merry Christmas!

And this is my (small) gift to you-ou-u~

here’s part 2 of 196!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Chapter 196 (Part 2) done!

Leave a Reply

